Search thousands of RACE NOW

Showing the Runs that match your filters

Roscoe Village Halloween 5K & Fun Run
10/17/2021 - Sunday
1000-5000 Participants

5k

MIDWEST SPARTAN BEAST 21K AND SPRINT 5K WEEKEND
09/18/2021 - Saturday
09/19/2021 - Sunday
1000-5000 Participants

5k

Hot Cocoa 5K - Saint Charles
10/24/2021 - Sunday
500-1000 Participants

5k

New York City Marathon
11-07-2021 - Sunday
10,000+ Participants

Marathon

F3 Lake Half Marathon & 5K @ Lincoln Square
2/13/21 - Saturday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

Girls on the Run 5k
4/24/21 - Saturday
5000-10000 Participants

5k

Run The Alamo
03-07-2021 - Saturday
1000-5000 Participants

Obstacle Half Marathon, Marathon

Tough Mudder Classic & 5K Chicago
14-08-2021 - Saturday
15-08-2021 - Sunday
1000-5000 Participants

Obstacle 15k

Charleston County Parks Off-Road Duathlon
01-14-2021 - Thursday
01-15-2021 - Thursday
01-16-2021 - Thursday
500-1000 Participants

5k, 10k, 15k

Run Loco Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
12-04-2021 - Monday
100-500 Participants

5k, Half Marathon, Marathon

Garden of the Gods 10 Mile and 10K Run
04/09/2021 - Friday
500-1000 Participants

Obstacle 10k, 15k

AJC PeachTree Road Race
07-03-2021 - Sunday
10,000+ Participants

10k

BolderBoulder
3/31/2021 - Wednesday
10,000+ Participants

10k

Bay To Breakers
08-22-2021 - Thursday
10,000+ Participants

10k

F3 Lake Half Marathon & 5K @ Running for Kicks
2/14/21 - Sunday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

Cooper River Bridge Rum
09-25-2021 - Thursday
10,000+ Participants

10k

Wisconsin Marathon
05-01-2021 - Tuesday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

17th Annual Pat's Run
04-24-2021 - Thursday
10,000+ Participants

5k

Phoenix Shamrock 10K/5K
02-11-2021 - Tuesday
02-12-2021 - Thursday
500-1000 Participants

Obstacle 5k, 10k, 15k

Chattanooga Marathon
11-12-2021 - Saturday
11-13-2021 - Thursday
11-14-2021 - Thursday
5000-10000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon, Marathon

Trail Madness
03-07-2021 - Saturday
500-1000 Participants

Virtual 5k, 10k, 15k

Across the Bay 10k
11-05-2021 - Tuesday
10,000+ Participants

10k

Ohio State 4 Miler
04-16-2021 - Thursday
10,000+ Participants

5k

Run The Alamo
03-07-2021 - Saturday
1000-5000 Participants

Half Marathon, Marathon

NYCRUNS Spring Fling 5K
3/14/21 - Sunday
1000-5000 Participants

5k

Crescent City Classic
4/16/21 - Friday
10,000+ Participants

10k

Boston's Run To Remember 2021 Virtual Race
5/30/21 - Sunday
5000-10000 Participants

Road Half Marathon

NYCRUNS Prospect Park 5K
4/17/21 - Saturday
1000-5000 Participants

Road 5k

SingleTrack Maniac
04-10-2021 - Monday
1000-5000 Participants

Road Marathon

Foot Levelers Blue Ridge Marathon
4/17/21 - Saturday
10,000+ Participants

Road Marathon

F3 Lake Half Marathon & 5K @ Elmhurst
2/28/21 - Sunday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

F3 Lake Half Marathon & 5K @ Deerfield
2/21/21 - Sunday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

F3 Lake Half Marathon & 5K @ Old Town
3/6/21 - Saturday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

F3 Lake Half Marathon & 5K @ South Loop
2/27/21 - Saturday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

F3 Lake Half Marathon & 5K @ Schererville
2/20/21 - Saturday
1000-5000 Participants

5k, Half Marathon

Run for the Lakes
04-24-2021 - Thursday
500-1000 Participants

Road 10k

Rock N Roll Las Vegas
02-26-2022 - Thursday
10,000+ Participants

Road Half Marathon

YMCA Famous Idaho Potato Marathon
09-18-2021 - Thursday
1000-5000 Participants

Road 5k, 10k, Half Marathon, Marathon

Duke City Marathon
03-28-2021 - Thursday
1000-5000 Participants

Road 5k, 10k, Half Marathon, Marathon

Ragnar Road
06-25-2021 - Thursday
500-1000 Participants

Road Other Distance

Duke City Marathon Half Marathon 10K 5K & Relay
10-17-2021 - Thursday
1000-5000 Participants

Road 5k, 10k, Half Marathon, Marathon

Run of Two Cities
02-10-2021 - Saturday
02-12-2021 - Thursday
02-29-2021 - Thursday
500-1000 Participants

Road 10k

St. Patrick's Day Parade Run
03-13-2021 - Thursday
5000-10000 Participants

ObstacleRoad 5k

Des Moines St. Paddy's Day Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, & 5K
03-21-2021 - Thursday
500-1000 Participants

Road 5k, Half Marathon, Marathon

California International Marathon
12-05-2021 - Wednesday
10,000+ Participants

Road Marathon

The Montana Marathon
09-19-2021 - Thursday
100-500 Participants

Road 10k, Half Marathon, Marathon

Tomoka Marathon & Half Marathon, 5K
04-03-2021 - Thursday
100-500 Participants

5k, Half Marathon, Marathon

Kirkland Shamrock Adventure Run
03-13-2021 - Thursday
1-100 Participants

5k

San Diego Beach & Bay Half Marathon 5K & 10K
04-17-2021 - Thursday
1-100 Participants

5k, 10k, Half Marathon

Bellin Run
06-06-2021 - Sunday
10,000+ Participants

10k

Want to see your race
on I Love Runs?

Over 10,000 people from all over the country visit our site daily. I Love Runs is the nation’s hub to find local races. Runners trust us to help them find local groups, decide which running gear is best for them, and provide them helpful tips and tricks to become a better runner. List your race now!

Get Started

Sign up for our newsletter

* indicates required